TGIWednesday Download for Increasing Success Using My Liquid Fish(R)

SHORTLINK: http://eepurl.com/cWwc45

TGIWednesday Download for Increasing Success Using My Liquid Fish®

View this email in your browser
Jimmy Mack Healing header
Live Appearances
39bb32bc-413a-443a-bc39-9920f07afec6.jpg
Listen to the The Jimmy Mack Healing Show Tuesday’s 12-noon ET
Call in LIVE (713) 955-0594

Imagine getting FREE intuitive messages and healings LIVE! Well, it happens every week on my radio show with some of the best psychic readers & intuitive healers on the planet! Tune in weekly for the FREE live show or replay and YOU will receive changes & healings just by listening!

YESTERDAY’S REPLAY – Special Guest Toni Greene, Hypnotist, healer, intuitive reader, author, radio and TV host. www.tonig.info

JULY 25th – Special Guest Rev. Debbie Dienstbier – Transmedium and Psychic Communicator

AUGUST 1st – Special Guest Rudy Hunter Pure Energy, MP3’s of healing, woo woo store and so much more. www.rudyhunter.com

AUGUST 8th – Special Guest Elma Mayer Elma’s ground breaking healing offers insight and simplicity to create profound changes. www.nowhealing.com

AUGUST 15th – Special Guest Zarathustra, Internationally known spiritual teacher and 5th Dimensional Quantum Healer https://5thdimensionalhealing.com

Browse the interview archives here.

94c8ff5a-efa4-4b4e-8b5d-4530a033ea99.png
One week from today I will be making a personal appearance at Swann Holistic Health Solutionson July 26th from 10am to 4pm. This is your last chance to call their office directly(813) 873-7773 to schedule your appointmentfor a 15 min 33$ or 30 min 65$ session if it’s not already sold out.

Swann Holistic Health Solutions
Office of Charla K Tempone, DOM,CNM
Acupuncture/Kinesiology/Nutrition
Achieving Wellness Through Integrative Approaches
39 A Davis Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 873-7773
www.ctholisticsolutions.com

TGIWednesday Download
Jimmy Mack Healing Download for Change with My Liquid Fish®
 ~ 
​INCREASING SUCCESS USING MY LIQUID FISH® ~

Please know that as I am pausing, I am fishing these out for YOU
and downloading the highest and the best!

I know when, where how and why to use My Liquid Fish®. It is safe and comfortable for me to fish out the negative beginning from the bottom left of the tail of earth, negative weakness and tracing the outline of the fish who’s face is always facing to the right. It is safe and comfortable for me to download a positive attribute that I am lacking by fishing from the top left of the fish’s tail of heaven, positive strength and retracing the fish and bringing in the best possible attribute. Spirit whispers in my ear the best words and sentences to achieve my goals. As I hear or read this now, I am inspired to fish and allow Spirit to bring in the very highest and best for my life’s path! In all languages and throughout all timelines and so it is.

You can watch this and all previous 40+ transmission downloads in a special playlist on my YouTube channel. Click here and please subscribe while you’re visiting!

Certified Fish School
9f05bc45-2093-42a9-b759-61b514e0d66e.jpg
The Certificate of Mastery Program for My Liquid Fish® Change Made Simple® is open for anyone to join at any time! This is a work-at-your-own-pace course that will allow you to go deeper into learning and practicing your "fishing" technique so you will become a master fisherman and see even better results just as if we were working together!
All total the retail value of the Level I training is over $1000, but it only costs $196 to join now and you can finance it free through PayPal if needed.

For all those qualified and interested in becoming a Certified My Liquid Fish® Change Made Simple® Practitioner, you will be given the opportunity to upgrade to either the Gold or Platinum level after the completion of Level I Module 2.

Get access now!
From the Fish Box
FROM OUR NEWEST CERTIFIED MLF MASTER:

"In the Certificate of Mastery program, Jimmy has distilled the essence of his gift/service (two sides of the same coin) in a brilliant way to give me, a masterful healer in my own right, a ‘permission slip’ to do what I do with more ease and grace. I’ve carried A LOT of clients/patients for A LOT of years and fishing is MY freedom! I would trade all of my degrees, certificates, diplomas and professional associations for the privilege of aligning with the morphic field Jimmy has built. It’s the leading edge… the cosmic advance team.

To master "fishing" is to empower ourselves AND everyone connected to us. Working with Jimmy LIVE for the final test was an acknowledgment of who I am and how I serve. He is always fun but don’t let the simplicity fool you into thinking this is easy stuff… it’s the work of our lives! I AM ready for the Practitioner Certification … bring it on!"

~ Magdalen Bowyer, Canada

Registered Professional Counsellor & Master Practitioner of Clinical Counselling

Fish Food

The Daily Bread To Feed The Fish

Tell The Fish: 365 Daily Inspirations & Affirmations for July 19th

"Today I will have the utmost faith in the power of vision and turbo charged prayer. I will leave no stone unturned. I will be observant and persistent. While living and breathing in this moment, I will shift the future into the now and bring into my field that which will bring assistance and guidance, here and now."

Get the book & read the full story here.

The link below here is for all the other audios available
http://jimmymackhealingshop.com/audio

Want to read & learn about My Liquid Fish® Change Made Simple®?
http://jimmymackhealingshop.com/books
Need an extra boost? Reach out to Jimmy for a 15/30/60 min. personal session
http://jimmymackhealingshop.com/services

34200f8f-24ee-4259-89f0-76472ee95e25.png30 DAYS OF DAILY PRAYER FROM JIMMY
I will dial in to you daily upon rising and make certain that you are a clear yes, unclear to no and running forward before you start your day and also run my intelligent computer software which runs 24/7 deleting the negative and increasing the strength of the positive creating a higher probability of outcomes for you and the family.
This has made a tremendous difference in private clients lives and it is now being offered to everyone. You can add everyone that lives in your immediate home and yes you can include pets! Merely submit everyone’s name on your prayer list after your purchase.

When you’re SERIOUS about getting results and better outcomes!
Sign up here for 30 Days!

TGIFunny
a0648958-556d-4b15-aa03-d38c9898d5ff.jpg
5d731430-7fd1-4b08-aa7d-3c0a5d8896e8.jpg
color-facebook-48.png Share
color-twitter-48.png Tweet
color-forwardtofriend-48.png Forward
color-googleplus-48.png +1
color-pinterest-48.png Pinterest
Jimmy Mack V 727.678.0557 Skype: Jimmy.Mack55 Clearwater Florida USA
New Audio MP3 Downloads and Books to improve your life!
http://www.jimmymackhealingshop.com | www.jimmymackhealing.com
Psalms 107:20 He sent his word, and healed them.
Transformational Healing of Body, Mind, Spirit, People, Places, Pets and Situations!
My Liquid Fish® Change Made Simple®
Free Healing & Interviews: http://jimmymackhealing.com/interviews
15 minute session www.PayPal.Me/jimmymackhealing/33
30 minute session www.PayPal.Me/jimmymackhealing/65
60 minute session www.PayPal.Me/jimmymackhealing/155
Copyrighted © 2017 All Rights Reserved

Leave a comment